Lincoln, NE
Cubmaster: Dave Sorum, 421-3875
Asst. Cubmaster: Greg Thomas, 423-8123
Committee Chairperson: Mary Kay Mooring, 420-1473
Pack Secretary: Brian Humes, 328-8197
Pack Treasurer: John Mooring, 420-1473
Advancement Chair: Beth Corfman, 423-7566

Meetings: Cavett Elementary School, 7:00 pm, third Wednesday of every month during the school year 

Sponsor: Southgate Methodist Church, 3500 Pioneers Blvd.

Dens        Cornhusker Council        Calendar        Pictures        Links

This site was last updated on 2 October 2000 by .....Clint Rowe