E-MAIL LIST

If you would like your e-maill address added to this list, CLICK HERE

 
 
 
NAME EMAIL-ADDRESS
   
Alan Grote aegrote1@comcast.net
Allison Paul Norder madhousek@comcast.net
Angela Kennel Nitzsche nitzsakb@hotmail.com
Barbara (Saltzman) Eichelberger lrynbrb@windstream.net
Beth Boswell Johnson sbjohnson@hamilton.net
Brenda Reeb Tibbits marksatvmc@sbcglobal.net
Charlene Busse Mathis nana1papa2@msn.com
Charlotte (Reinsch) Hansen the4hansens@hotmail.com
Cheryl Heinrichs Walsh horses.r.us@gmail.com
Chris Plock cplock402@gmail.com
Christine Reinsch Sissel christinesissel@yahoo.com
Clifford Young island_cliffy@yahoo.com
Dan Hendrickson turkeycreekbottom@yahoo.com
David Swartzendruber dlswartzendruber@yahoo.com
DeAnn Johnson Cummins dcummins@islandsprinkler.com
Deb Kleinschmidt Tettenborn dtettenborn@cox.net
Dianne Schroetlin
dschroetlin@hotmail.com
Dorothy Kleinschmidt Moravec dmoravec@mainstaycomm.net
Eldon Lauber eandjlauber@cox.net
Eric Claypool eric@totalrefrigeration.biz
Gary Johnson garyljon@yahoo.com
Gary L. Johnson (1957) johnson.gary@con-way.com
Gayle Newth
gaylenewth@gmail.com
Gerald Reinsch gjreinsch@gmail.com
Gwen (Oswald) Morozov gwennie326@yahoo.com
Jasaon Goesch jgoesch@gmail.com
Jeff Biegert jbiegert@mwps.com
Jerry Bahe jbahe@msn.com
Jerry Sliva asliva@windstream.net
Jessica Bond jessicakaybond@yahoo.com
Jessica Walter Weil jessica_weil@yahoo.com
Joe Kamler joekamler@windstream.net
Josefina González de Pérez (Chepina o Fina) chepgonpe@hotmail.com
Judith (Neuhaus) Lauber

eandjlauber@cox.net
Katherine Marble Sechrest ksech57@hotmail.com
Kaylyn Marble Hunter
kaylyn.hunter06@gmail.com
Keith Koch kkoch@inebraska.com
Kelli Koch Reilly kkaye@hotmail.com
Kenneth Goesch kngoesch01@cox.net
Kevin Briscoe brisc1@verizon.net
Kris Stengel kstengel@mainstaycomm.net
Larry Eichelberger lrynbrb@windstream.net
Laurie Reinsch loloreinsch@aol.com
LeRoy Busse leroybusse@hotmail.com
Loree Hendrickson loreeh@hotmail.com
Makenna Coy makennacoy@live.com
Marcia Bowers
vergiejune@live.com.mx
Marilyn Kempf Daigle daigle_marilyn@hotmail.com
Merle Glather, Jr. merle.glathar@gmail.com
Michel Gowen michaelgowen23@hotmail.com
Mitch Lichti mitch.lichti@stpaul.com
Norman Landgren
nl54127@yahoo.com
Patricia Landgren Martinson pjmartinson@msn.com
Prudence Croxen Behmer
pbehmer@hotmail.com
Ramona Dondlinger Sluka msluk@mainstaycomm.net
Raymond Ough rough7@windstream.net
Richard Kleinschmidt rosalie.kleinschmidt@yahoo.com
Rita Weber Schriner reetz42@windstream.net
Rosario Gonzalez Rocha rogonzal@campus.cegs.itesm.mx
Roxanne Flathman Schutz rschutz@ncnewspress.com
Sandra Johnson Dorn md20915@windstream.net
Steve Nelson Husker083@yahoo.com
Susan Steider Miller gosumiller@gmail.com
Tara Konzak Richards tararichards156@yahoo.com
Teri Opfer ropfer42@windstream.net
Tim Tubbs timo72@hotmail.com
Verla Miner Barrett Bigvcc@caprock-spur.com
Vernon H. Pearson elpvhp@cox.net
Violet Boo Smith frrobertsmith@worldnet.att.net